Contact us
For Driving Directions: click on the clinic pin on the map or click the "get driving directions" link and enter your address on the map.

Parkway Physiotherapy is based in Langford on the outskirts of Victoria, Westshore, Langford, and provides our clients with Physiotherapy, IMS(Intramuscular Stimulation), exercise progression, sports rehabilitation, post-operative rehabilitation, Vestibular rehabilitation, Women's health (peri-partum and incontinence), Acupuncture, electrical modalities and ultrasound for fracture healing, Yoga, Yogalates, Pilates, Kinesiology and personal training Services.

We look forward to hearing from you.   Phone:  250-478-7227

PLEASE NOTE:  Bookings and cancellations cannot be made via email at this time. 
Please call the front desk to add or change a booking.  Thank you.

General Inquiries *
info@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

 

Physiotherapists:

JR Justesen
jrj@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Krista Williams
kristaw@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Brian Woltz
brianw@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Wesley Maunu 
wesleym@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Jordan Monks 
jordanm@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Stephanie Meier
stephaniem@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Kaitlyn Chernomaz
kaitlync@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Lauren McGuire
laurenm@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Registered Massage Therapists:

Nicole Hoyer 
nicoleh@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

Robyn Horner 
robynh@parkwayphysiotherapy.ca

 

 

 

Our address is:

To send us an email, please complete the form below.

Email *
Name *
Company
Phone
Message
Enter code
  CAPTCHA Image
Choose a different text
 
* Mandatory fields